search

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
Drumming Heals Anxiety and Depression!

Drumming Heals Anxiety and Depression!

Researchers in London have found evidence of a surprisingly effective treatment for anxiety and depression, one that even alters the inflammatory immune responses that may underlie these disorders. Check out...

Drumming for Team Building - Australia Wide

Drumming for Team Building - Australia Wide

Drumming and rhythm is universal language and defies genre, culture, race and socio economics. As a team bonding idea drumming has taken the corporate world by storm over the past...

Team Building: Where to Start?

Team Building: Where to Start?

When a team works together day in and day out, it can be a great idea to get out of the office and do a bit of team building. There...